Executive Board of Directors

Donna Swoboda

Barbara Goldman
Treasurer/Business Manager

Norman A Logan
Conductor/Artistic Director

John Kazsa

Susanne Vergeldt


Members at Large

Linda Anderson
Gabriel Bray
Maureen Finch
Claire Haglund
Abby Lewin-Ziegler
Joseph Lewin-Ziegler


Contact the Board

If you would like submit a comment or complaint to the Board you may do so using the form below. All fields are optional but please consider including your name and email address so we can get back to you.